Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Lord Is Risen Indeed Luke 24:34
1 Corinthians 15:14-22
Sunday, 26 April 2015
What It Means To Believe John 20:24-31 Sunday, 24 August 2014
The Revival We Need Psalm 85:6 Sunday, 17 August 2014
Lord, Increase My Faith Luke 17:5-6 Sunday, 10 August 2014
Soul Winning Faith - Part 2 Psalm 126:5-6 Sunday, 03 August 2014
Soul Winning Faith Psalm 126:5-6 Sunday, 27 July 2014
Supplicating Faith - Part 3 1 Peter 4:7 Sunday, 20 July 2014
Supplicating Faith - Part 2 Philippians 4:4-7 Sunday, 13 July 2014
Supplicating Faith Philippians 4:4-7 Sunday, 06 July 2014
Serving Faith Romans 1:17 Sunday, 22 June 2014
Steadfast Faith - Part 2 1 Corinthians 15:58 Sunday, 08 June 2014
Steadfast Faith 1 Corinthians 15:58 Sunday, 01 June 2014
A Famine In The Land Amos 8:11 Sunday, 25 May 2014
Solitude of Faith Psalm 46:1-11 Sunday, 18 May 2014
Satisfying Faith - Part 2 Philippians 4:11-12 Sunday, 04 May 2014
Satisfying Faith John 4:5-13 Sunday, 27 April 2014
Submissive Faith - Part 2 Isaiah 45:5-9 Sunday, 13 April 2014
Submissive Faith - Part 1 Isaiah 45:5-9 Sunday, 06 April 2014
Standing Faith Ephesians 6:10-13 Sunday, 23 March 2014
Studious Faith 2 Timothy 2:14-16 Sunday, 16 March 2014

Scripture Challenge

We have 45 guests and no members online