Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
His Commission, My Mission Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 11 October 2015 General Topics
Christ In The Middle Of Our Troubles Matthew 14:22-33
Philippians 4:19
Ephesians 1:19-22
Sunday, 04 October 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Feeding of the Five Thousand John 6:1-14 Sunday, 20 September 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Twelve And Their Message Matthew 9:35-38 Sunday, 06 September 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Lord's Supper - Until He Comes 1 Corinthians 11:23-26 Sunday, 30 August 2015 General Topics
Christ In The Midst Of The Storms Of Life Mark 4:35-41 Sunday, 23 August 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Teaching, Using Parables Matthew 13:10-17 Sunday, 16 August 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Doubt - The Case, Cause and Cure Matthew 11:2-4 Sunday, 09 August 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Sermon On The Mount Matthew 5:20
Matthew 5:3-10
Sunday, 02 August 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Choosing Of The 12 Luke 6:12-16 Sunday, 26 July 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The If a Blessing; The But If a Judgement Leviticus 26:3-7 Sunday, 19 July 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
An Exalted Nation Proverbs 14:34 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Whosoever Will John 5:1-9 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
God's Plan For Success Proverbs 3:5-6
Mark 5:22-23
Sunday, 21 June 2015 Holidays
The Call and Claim of Jesus Christ on Your Life Matthew 4:18-22 Sunday, 07 June 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Power of Faith - Part 2 John 4:46-53 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Power of Faith John 4:46-53 Sunday, 17 May 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
A Priceless Woman Sunday, 10 May 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Drinking From the Well of Living Water Sunday, 03 May 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Lord Is Risen Indeed Luke 24:34
1 Corinthians 15:14-22
Sunday, 26 April 2015 Faith

We have 12 guests and one member online