Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Jesus Beholds the City and Weeps Luke 19:41-44 Sunday, 20 March 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Christ In Me - The Hope of Glory (Part 2) John 10:1-5 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Christ In Me - The Hope of Glory John 10:1-5 Sunday, 06 March 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Wonderful Gift of Sight John 9:1-9 Sunday, 28 February 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Dealing With Hurt - Part 2 Matthew 18:21-22 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Dealing With Hurt - Part 1 Matthew 18:21-22 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Challenge Of One Luke 15:3-7 Sunday, 07 February 2016 General Topics
Lets Get FAT Lamentations 3:21-25
Matthew 4:18-22
Psalm 25:4-5
Sunday, 31 January 2016 General Topics
God's Call To Total Surrender Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 10 January 2016 General Topics
Principles Involved In True greatness Matthew 18:1-5
Matthew 20:20-28
Sunday, 03 January 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Sieze Your Opportunities Mark 10:46-52
Galatians 6:10
Sunday, 27 December 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Journey Of Faith - Part 2 Luke 1:39-45
Luke 2:1-5
Sunday, 13 December 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Journey Of Faith - Part 1 Matthew 17:14-21 Sunday, 06 December 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Touch of Christmas Luke 2:8-14 Sunday, 29 November 2015 Holidays
Thanksgiving - Producing the Right Attitude Ephesians 5:15-21 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Holidays
One Thankful Man Luke 17:11-19 Sunday, 15 November 2015 Holidays
The Transfiguration of Jesus Matthew 17:1-13 Sunday, 08 November 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
What Shall It Profit? Mark 8:31-38 Sunday, 01 November 2015 General Topics
I Will Build My Church Matthew 16:13-20 Sunday, 25 October 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Lip Profession, Heart Possession Matthew 15:1-20
Mark 7:6-13
Sunday, 18 October 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ

We have 13 guests and one member online