Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A New Commitment To An Ancient Commission Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 01 January 2017 General Topics
Jesus the Encourager Luke 24:13-35 Sunday, 04 December 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
A Life Changing Event Luke 24:1-12 Sunday, 27 November 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
A Reality Check On My Thankfulness Psalm 103:1-5 Sunday, 20 November 2016 Holidays
The Crucifixion Matthew 27:26-50 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Responsibility Psalm 103:1-4 Sunday, 30 October 2016 General Topics
The Freedom of Choice John 18:29-19:15 Sunday, 16 October 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The4 Vine And The Branches John 15:1-8 Sunday, 02 October 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Jesus Deliver Troubled Hearts John 14:1-3 Sunday, 25 September 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
What To Do When Life Turns Sour Exodus 15:22-27 Sunday, 18 September 2016 General Topics
Americas Greatest Need Psalm 33:12 Sunday, 11 September 2016 General Topics
The Admonition - Watch! Matthew 24:42-51 Sunday, 04 September 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
3 Questions, 3 Answers - Part 2 Matthew 22:23-40 Sunday, 28 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
3 Questions, 3 Answers - Part 1 Matthew 22:15-22 Sunday, 21 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Source Of Power Matthew 21:17-22 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Sir, We Would See Jesus John 12:20-36 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Jesus Christ Is The Answer ! John 14:1-14 Sunday, 24 July 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Love Of Jesus Christ John 13:1
Ephesians 5:1-2
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Waiting For The Masters Return Sunday, 10 July 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
America - Will It Survive? Psalm 44:1-26 Sunday, 03 July 2016 Holidays

We have 122 guests and no members online