Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Americas Greatest Need Psalm 33:12 Sunday, 11 September 2016 General Topics
The Admonition - Watch! Matthew 24:42-51 Sunday, 04 September 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
3 Questions, 3 Answers - Part 2 Matthew 22:23-40 Sunday, 28 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
3 Questions, 3 Answers - Part 1 Matthew 22:15-22 Sunday, 21 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Source Of Power Matthew 21:17-22 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Sir, We Would See Jesus John 12:20-36 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Jesus Christ Is The Answer ! John 14:1-14 Sunday, 24 July 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Love Of Jesus Christ John 13:1
Ephesians 5:1-2
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Waiting For The Masters Return Sunday, 10 July 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
America - Will It Survive? Psalm 44:1-26 Sunday, 03 July 2016 Holidays
Building A Home Mark 10:6-9
Colossians 3:16-21
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
An Offer You Can't Refuse Luke 18:1-14 Sunday, 12 June 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The 10th Man Luke 17:11-19 Sunday, 05 June 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Standing In The Gap Ezekiel 22:30 Sunday, 29 May 2016 Holidays
The Message Of The Seventy Luke 10:1-20 Sunday, 22 May 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
What Is A Mother ? 2 Timothy 1:5 Sunday, 08 May 2016 Holidays
This Is Your Life John 11:1-4 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Cross 1 Corinthians 1:17-18 Sunday, 24 April 2016 General Topics
Two Life Changing Questions Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 17 April 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Good Shepherd and His Sheep John 10:1-30 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ

We have 16 guests and no members online