Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Standing Strong In God's Love 1 John 1:5-7 Sunday, 07 January 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
The Baby Changes Everything Luke 2:8-20 Sunday, 31 December 2017 Holidays
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - 2017 Luke 2:1-20 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Holidays
A Special Angelic Invitation - Part 2 Luke 2:8-20 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Holidays
A Special Angelic Invitation - Part 1 Luke 2:1-10 Sunday, 17 December 2017 Holidays
The Birth of Salvation Matthew 1:18-25 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Holidays
Each One, Reaching One Sunday, 12 November 2017 General Topics
A Healthy Church Acts 2:22-47 Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Laying Hold On the Power Of His Presence Sunday, 22 October 2017 Confident Christian Living
Keeping Your Doors Locked - Part 2 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Confident Christian Living
Keeping Your Doors Locked 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Confident Christian Living
A Confident Heart 1 John 3:18-24 Sunday, 17 September 2017 Confident Christian Living
Confidence In And Through Discernment 1 John 4:1-6 Sunday, 10 September 2017 Confident Christian Living
Thy Will Be Done Luke 22:39-45
Matthew 26:36-44
Sunday, 03 September 2017 General Topics
How To Live In The Last Days Revelation 1:4-7 Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
Earthquake Proof Your Life Psalm 46:1-11 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Confident Christian Living
Confidence In And Through The Love Of Christ 1 John 3:1-3 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Confident Christian Living
Confidence In And Through Obedience 1 John 2:3-11 Sunday, 06 August 2017 Confident Christian Living
Confidence In and Through Fellowship 1 John 1:1-4 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Confident Christian Living
Confident Christian Living 2 Corinthians 5:1-21 Sunday, 09 July 2017 Confident Christian Living

We have 119 guests and no members online