Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Bondage or Freedom - Your Choice Nehemiah 5:1-19 Sunday, 23 April 2017 General Topics
Overcoming Ridicule Nehemiah 4:1-6 Sunday, 05 March 2017 General Topics
Consider Your Ways Haggai 1:1-11 Sunday, 26 February 2017 General Topics
Staying Positive In A Negative World Philippians 4:6-9 Sunday, 19 February 2017 General Topics
Principles For Reaching Our Potential - Part 2 Nehemiah 2:17-20 Sunday, 12 February 2017 General Topics
Principles For Realizing Our Potential Nehemiah 2:9-15 Sunday, 12 February 2017 General Topics
The Love Test 2 Corinthians 13:5
1 Corinthians 11:27-31
Sunday, 29 January 2017 General Topics
Patiently Waiting On God's Timing Nehemiah 2:1-8 Sunday, 22 January 2017 General Topics
Reality Check - Do We Care? Part 2 Nehemiah 1:4-11 Sunday, 15 January 2017 General Topics
Reality Check - Do We Care? Nehemiah 1:1-3 Sunday, 08 January 2017 General Topics
A New Commitment To An Ancient Commission Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 01 January 2017 General Topics
Jesus the Encourager Luke 24:13-35 Sunday, 04 December 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
A Life Changing Event Luke 24:1-12 Sunday, 27 November 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
A Reality Check On My Thankfulness Psalm 103:1-5 Sunday, 20 November 2016 Holidays
The Crucifixion Matthew 27:26-50 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Responsibility Psalm 103:1-4 Sunday, 30 October 2016 General Topics
The Freedom of Choice John 18:29-19:15 Sunday, 16 October 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The4 Vine And The Branches John 15:1-8 Sunday, 02 October 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Jesus Deliver Troubled Hearts John 14:1-3 Sunday, 25 September 2016 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
What To Do When Life Turns Sour Exodus 15:22-27 Sunday, 18 September 2016 General Topics

We have 38 guests and no members online