Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Announcement of Jesus Christ Matthew 3:1-12 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Youth and Home Life of Jesus Christ Luke 2:41-52 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
You Are Salt and Light In The World - Part 2 Matthew 5:13-16 Sunday, 04 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
You Are Salt and Light In The World Matthew 5:13-16 Sunday, 28 December 2014 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Christmas Musical John 1:1-14 Sunday, 21 December 2014 Holidays
The Cradle, The Cross, The Crown Luke 2:10 Sunday, 14 December 2014 Holidays
The Greatest Gift to Mankind Galatians 4:4-5 Sunday, 07 December 2014 Holidays
The Wonders Of Christmas Luke 2:1-14 Sunday, 30 November 2014 Holidays
Biblical Committments Matthew 22:36-38 Sunday, 05 October 2014 General Topics
Jesus Christ in Prophecy John 5:39 Sunday, 14 September 2014 The Life of Christ
The Preexistence of Christ John 1:1-14
2 Corinthians 4:5
Sunday, 07 September 2014 The Life of Christ
What It Means To Believe John 20:24-31 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Faith
The Revival We Need Psalm 85:6 Sunday, 17 August 2014 Faith
Lord, Increase My Faith Luke 17:5-6 Sunday, 10 August 2014 Faith
Soul Winning Faith - Part 2 Psalm 126:5-6 Sunday, 03 August 2014 Faith
Soul Winning Faith Psalm 126:5-6 Sunday, 27 July 2014 Faith
Supplicating Faith - Part 3 1 Peter 4:7 Sunday, 20 July 2014 Faith
Supplicating Faith - Part 2 Philippians 4:4-7 Sunday, 13 July 2014 Faith
Supplicating Faith Philippians 4:4-7 Sunday, 06 July 2014 Faith
If My People... 2 Chronicles 7:14 Sunday, 29 June 2014 Holidays

We have 214 guests and no members online