Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Satisfying Faith John 4:5-13 Sunday, 27 April 2014 Faith
Submissive Faith - Part 2 Isaiah 45:5-9 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Faith
Submissive Faith - Part 1 Isaiah 45:5-9 Sunday, 06 April 2014 Faith
The Right Side of the Cross 1 Corinthians 1:18 Sunday, 30 March 2014 General Topics
Standing Faith Ephesians 6:10-13 Sunday, 23 March 2014 Faith
Studious Faith 2 Timothy 2:14-16 Sunday, 16 March 2014 Faith
Sanctifying Faith 1 Thessalonians 4:1-7 Sunday, 02 March 2014 Faith
Saving and Secure Faith - Part 3 Romans 10:8-13 Sunday, 16 February 2014 Faith
Saving And Secure Faith - Part 2 Romans 1:14-17 Sunday, 09 February 2014 Faith
Saving And Secure Faith Romans 1:1-17 Sunday, 02 February 2014 Faith
What Do You Know For Sure? - Part 2 1 John 5:14-15 Sunday, 26 January 2014 1 John
What Do You Know For Sure? 1 John 5:6-10 Sunday, 19 January 2014 1 John
Love, Honor and Obey - Part 2 1 John 5:1-3 Sunday, 12 January 2014 1 John
Accepting a New Challenge In Life Joshua 1:1-6 Sunday, 05 January 2014 General Topics
Expectations Ephesians 3:20-21 Sunday, 29 December 2013 General Topics
Open Your House to Jesus Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 15 December 2013 Holidays

We have 32 guests and no members online