Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
He Must Increase, I Must Decrease Sunday, 12 April 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Results of The Resurrection Sunday, 05 April 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Preparing for Easter Luke 19:28-44 Sunday, 29 March 2015 Holidays
The Necessity of the New Birth - Part 2 Sunday, 22 March 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Cleansing of The Temple John 2:13-15 Sunday, 08 March 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Miracle Ministry of Jesus Christ Sunday, 22 February 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Choosing To Follow Christ John 1:35-51 Sunday, 08 February 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Temptation of Jesus Christ Matthew 4:1-11
John 6:37-40
Sunday, 01 February 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Announcement of Jesus Christ - Part 2 Matthew 3:13-17 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Announcement of Jesus Christ Matthew 3:1-12 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
The Youth and Home Life of Jesus Christ Luke 2:41-52 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
You Are Salt and Light In The World - Part 2 Matthew 5:13-16 Sunday, 04 January 2015 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
You Are Salt and Light In The World Matthew 5:13-16 Sunday, 28 December 2014 Gleanings From The Life Of Christ
Christmas Musical John 1:1-14 Sunday, 21 December 2014 Holidays
The Cradle, The Cross, The Crown Luke 2:10 Sunday, 14 December 2014 Holidays
The Greatest Gift to Mankind Galatians 4:4-5 Sunday, 07 December 2014 Holidays
The Wonders Of Christmas Luke 2:1-14 Sunday, 30 November 2014 Holidays
Biblical Committments Matthew 22:36-38 Sunday, 05 October 2014 General Topics
Jesus Christ in Prophecy John 5:39 Sunday, 14 September 2014 The Life of Christ
The Preexistence of Christ John 1:1-14
2 Corinthians 4:5
Sunday, 07 September 2014 The Life of Christ

We have 18 guests and no members online