Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Confirming Our Calling Sunday, 11 November 2018
Confirming Our Calling 2 Peter 1:3-7 Sunday, 14 October 2018
The Exhortation To Leaders 1 Peter 5:1-9 Sunday, 07 October 2018
Will Your Anchor Hold? 1 Kings 19:1-4 Sunday, 16 September 2018
Living Under the Shadow Historys Climax 1 Peter 4:7-11 Sunday, 09 September 2018
Earthen Vessels 2 Corinthians 4:7-12 Sunday, 19 August 2018
The Death and Triumph of Christ 1 Peter 3:18-22 Sunday, 12 August 2018
A Deadly War 1 Peter 2:11-15 Sunday, 15 July 2018
Giving Life Over To God 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 08 July 2018
Living On Higher Ground 1 Peter 2:1-3 Sunday, 03 June 2018
Living In Hope - Part 2 1 Peter 1:6-10 Sunday, 20 May 2018
Living In Hope 1 Peter 1:3-5 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Living In The Spirit James 4:7-10 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Living In The Word Of God 1 John 5:1-3 Sunday, 08 April 2018
Celebrating God's Love - Part 3 1 John 3:14-18 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Celebrating God's Love - Part 2 1 John 4:11-13 Sunday, 11 March 2018
Celebrating God's Love 1 John 4:7-10 Sunday, 04 March 2018
Living In God's Love - Part 3 1 John 3:7-18 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Living In God's Love - Part 2 1 John 3:2-6 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Living In God's Love - Part 1 1 John 3:1-2 Sunday, 04 February 2018

We have 146 guests and no members online