Audio Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Pain Of An Achan Heart Joshua 7:1-26 Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
Giving Thanks For All Things Ephesians 5:18-21 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Holidays
Confirming Our Calling Sunday, 11 November 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
Loving and Serving God With All Your Heart, Soul and Mind Matthew 22:37 Sunday, 04 November 2018 General Topics
Faith Like Linus Hebrews 3:12-19 Sunday, 28 October 2018 General Topics
The Identity Crisis Isaiah 6:1-8 Sunday, 21 October 2018 General Topics
Confirming Our Calling 2 Peter 1:3-7 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
The Exhortation To Leaders 1 Peter 5:1-9 Sunday, 07 October 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
How to Make The Rest Of Your Life The Best Of Your Life Matthew 6:33 Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics
Will Your Anchor Hold? 1 Kings 19:1-4 Sunday, 16 September 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
Living Under the Shadow Historys Climax 1 Peter 4:7-11 Sunday, 09 September 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
No Doubt About It Psalm 78:1-41 Monday, 27 August 2018 General Topics
Earthen Vessels 2 Corinthians 4:7-12 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
The Death and Triumph of Christ 1 Peter 3:18-22 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
Choices Joshua 24:14-28 Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
A Journey Through The Halls Of Hell Hebrews 9:27 Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
A Deadly War 1 Peter 2:11-15 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
Giving Life Over To God 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 08 July 2018 Standing Strong For Christ
The Freedom Of Forgiveness Matthew 6:12-15 Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
Of Bibles And Cell Phones Psalm 119:97-105 Sunday, 24 June 2018 General Topics

We have 154 guests and no members online